Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Nome do Analista Email
Bradesco BBI Vicente Falanga vicente.falanga@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Pedro Soares pedro.soares@btgpactual.com
Citi Gabriel Barra gabriel.barra@citi.com
Credit Suisse Regis Cardoso regis.cardoso@credit-suisse.com
Itaú BBA Leonardo Marcondes leonardo.marcondes@itaubba.com
Morgan Stanley Bruno Montanari bruno.montanari@morganstanley.com
Safra Conrado Vegner conrado.vegner@safra.com.br
Santander Christian Audi caudi@santander.us